ABOUT US | POMPEI Sustainable fashion | Streetwear from recycled plast
Free Shipping over 60 €

POMPEI is a young, sustainable fashion label from Hamburg.

With the aim of revolutionizing the fashion industry. We believe that the fashion industry has a huge deficit in sustainability. On the one hand, we are concerned about the environment and the negative impact that fast fashion has, but above all, we are concerned about all the people who are exploited in the sweatshops every day and who have to work under the most degrading conditions. Human dignity is sacrosanct, even if many big brands seem to have forgotten this. For a sustainable & fair fashion industry.

Certifications

We are proud to only offer products that are certified by the strictest ecological textile certification GOTS (Global Organic Textile Standard). This ensures that our production is transparent and free of toxic chemicals and that social standards of the International Labor Organization are respected. In addition, we are VEGAN certified by the PETA organization which verifies that we do not perform or commission any animal testing of ingredients, formulations or finished products. Furthermore, our clothing is made of 100% vegan materials.

OUR MISSION

As you have already read in the upper paragraphs, sustainability is very important to us. That's why we have decided not only to offer fair & sustainable manufactured products, but also to actively combat environmental pollution as a brand ourselves. We are very proud that we have found a strong cooperation partner in Clean Up Kenya www.cleanupkenya.org who helps us to make our contribution. Our partnership ensures that for every product sold, a fixed amount of waste is removed from Kenya´s nature. Furthermore, Clean Up Kenya is actively involved in the promotion of children's education in order to give the children a better future. Stop talking. Start Acting.

Sunday,Monday,Tuesday,Wednesday,Thursday,Friday,Saturday
January,February,March,April,May,June,July,August,September,October,November,December
Not enough items available. Only [max] left.
Browse WishlistRemove Wishlist
Shopping cart

Your cart is empty.

Back to the shop

Language
German
Open drop down

POMPEI ist eine junge,

nachhaltige Streetwearmarke aus Hamburg die sich zum Ziel gesetzt hat die Modeindustrie zu revolutionieren. Wir sind der Meinung dass die Modeindustrie ein riesiges Defizit im Bereich Nachhaltigkeit hat. Hierbei geht es uns einerseits selbstverständlich um die Umwelt und den negativen Einfluss den Fast-Fashion etc. hat, jedoch geht es uns vor allem auch um all die Menschen, die tagtäglich in den Sweatshops ausgebeutet werden und unter den menschenunwürdigsten Bedingungen arbeiten müssen. Die Würde des Menschen ist unantastbar, auch wenn viele große Marken dies scheinbar vergessen haben. Für eine nachhaltige & faire Modeindustrie. - POMPEI

Zertifizierungen

Mit unserer neuesten Kollektion „HEAD IN THE CLOUDS“ sind wir besonders stolz darauf erstmals ausschließlich Produkte anzubieten, die durch die strengste ökologische Textilzertifizierung GOTS (Global Organic Textile Standard) zertifiziert sind. Hierdurch ist sichergestellt, dass unsere Produkte einerseits transparent und ohne giftige Chemikalien entstehen, andererseits wird die Einhaltung sozialer Standards der Internationale Arbeitsorganisation gewährleistet. Hinzu kommt die VEGAN Zertifizierung der PETA Organisation welche verifiziert, dass wir keine Tierversuche von Inhaltsstoffen, Rezepturen oder fertigen Produkten durchführen oder in Auftrag geben. Darüber hinaus ist unsere Bekleidung aus 100 % veganen Materialien gefertigt.

OUR MISSION

Wie du uns dabei hilfst die Welt zu verändern Wie du in den oberen Absätzen bereits erfahren hast, ist uns Nachhaltigkeit sehr wichtig. Daher haben wir uns dazu entschlossen, nicht nur fair & nachhaltig hergestellte Produkte anzubieten, sondern selbst als Marke aktiv gegen Umweltverschmutzung vorzugehen. Wir sind sehr stolz darauf, dass wir mit Clean Up Kenya (https://cleanupkenya.org/) einen starken Kooperationspartner gefunden haben, der uns dabei hilft unseren Beitrag zu leisten. Durch unsere Partnerschaft wird sichergestellt, dass für jedes verkaufte Produkt unserer neuen HEAD IN THE CLOUDS Kollektion ein fester Betrag an Müll aus der Natur in Kenya entsorgt wird. Des Weiteren setzt sich Clean Up Kenya aktiv für die Förderung von Bildung von Kindern ein um den Kindern somit eine bessere Zukunft zu ermöglichen. Stop talking. Start Acting.


Justin & Julian 

Founder

Sonntag,Montag,Dienstag,Mittwoch,Donnerstag,Freitag,Samstag
Januar,Februar,März,April,Mai,Juni,Juli,August,September,Oktober,November,Dezember
Nicht genügend Artikel verfügbar. Nur noch [max] übrig.
Wunschliste durchsuchenVon der Wunschliste entfernen
Warenkorb

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer.

Zurück zum Shop